Page 5 of 5
Results 25 - 27 of 27

Richmond Readers

Richmond Readers

The Richmond Readers are a multi-genre, five-level series of carefully graded readers for young adults and adults. They range from adaptations of classic literature to original titles and can be used as a supplement to any main course or as a stand-alone resource. Highlights of this popular collection include our contemporary titles such as the Richmond Romantic Readers and William and Kate: A Royal Romance. There’s also the chance for fans of Sherlock Holmes to enjoy The Oxford Murders, an original mystery written especially for Richmond.

Level 1  500–600  A1  
Level 2  600–800  A2  KET
Level 3  1000–1200  B1  PET
Level 4  1400–1800  B2  FCE
Level 5  2000–2500  C1  CAE







Number of Levels

Elementary to Advanced

Jane Austen, Charlotte Brontë, John Davage, John Escott, Ann Gianola, Julia Newsome, Jane Rollason , Mary Shelley, Rod Smith, Robert Louis Stevenson, Bram Stoker, Jeremy Taylor, Mark Twain, Lester Vaughan and Oscar Wilde

The Road Through The Hills

Level 2
The Music of the Forest June wants to draw animals and Larry wants to kill them. Then late one ...

Where's Mauriac?

Level 2
You are an agent for the French Secret Service. Your mission is to go to England and find the ...

William and Kate

Level 4
Since the moment he was born, Prince William has grown up in the public eye.

Page 5 of 5
DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd