Page 3 of 5
Results 13 - 18 of 27

Richmond Readers

Richmond Readers

The Richmond Readers are a multi-genre, five-level series of carefully graded readers for young adults and adults. They range from adaptations of classic literature to original titles and can be used as a supplement to any main course or as a stand-alone resource. Highlights of this popular collection include our contemporary titles such as the Richmond Romantic Readers and William and Kate: A Royal Romance. There’s also the chance for fans of Sherlock Holmes to enjoy The Oxford Murders, an original mystery written especially for Richmond.

Level 1  500–600  A1  
Level 2  600–800  A2  KET
Level 3  1000–1200  B1  PET
Level 4  1400–1800  B2  FCE
Level 5  2000–2500  C1  CAE







Number of Levels

Elementary to Advanced

Jane Austen, Charlotte Brontë, John Davage, John Escott, Ann Gianola, Julia Newsome, Jane Rollason , Mary Shelley, Rod Smith, Robert Louis Stevenson, Bram Stoker, Jeremy Taylor, Mark Twain, Lester Vaughan and Oscar Wilde

Medical Match

Level 4
Working as a nurse in a busy hospital means Gloria doesn't have much time for romance.


Level 1
Joseph is excited about beginning to work for Mr. Felberg. But there is a problem with Sydney, Mr. ...

PR and Prejudice

Level 3
When Marie leaves her waitressing job for a job at a sophisticated PR agency, her whole life ...

Saturday Storm

Level 2
'You live in the past and you don't see how fast things are changing!' Philip shouts at his father.

Sense and Sensibility

Level 4
This is the story of two sisters: one with good sense and the other with romantic sensibility.

Sherlock Holmes

Level 5
Oxford, 1912. A girl has disappeared under mysterious circumstances. A dangerous killer is on the ...

DMC Firewall is developed by Dean Marshall Consultancy Ltd